Skip to content
Provided by ASME Logo The American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Technical Program Committee

Dr. Mamdouh M. Salama
ConocoPhillips Company
600 N. Dairy Ashford (OF 1018)
P.O. Box 2197, Houston, TX 77252-2197 USA,
Office: (281) 293-3132
Mamdouh.M.Salama@conocophillips.com

Justin M Crapps
ExxonMobil Upstream Research
Science 1, 5B.484
22777 Springwoods Village Parkway
Spring, TX 77389
Office: (832) 624-8612
justin.m.crapps@exxonmobil.com

Taylor Shie
Pipeline Inspection Technical Specialist
Shell Pipeline Company, LP
910 Louisiana Street
One Shell Plaza - 41012B
Houston, Texas 77002
Cell: (281) 685-8791
Office: (713) 241-1088
Taylor.Shie@shell.com

Dr. Yong-Yi Wang
President
CRES (Center for Reliable Energy Systems)
5858 Innovation Dr., Dublin, OH 43016 USA
Office: (614) 376-0765
Cell: (614) 419-2366 (Mobile)
ywang@cres-americas.com

Moness Rizkalla
President
Visitless Integrity Assessment Ltd.
111 Oakfern Road S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
CANADA T2V 4L1
Cell: (403) 681-0842
Rizkalla@via-plus.net

Alexander McKenzie-Johnson, L.G., L.E.G. (State of Washington)
Pipeline Integrity Engineering Geologist
Kinder Morgan
Office: (713) 420-5101
Cell: (425) 213-6478
1001 Louisiana Street, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77002
Alex_MckenzieJohnson@kindermorgan.com

Peter Martin
Manager – Engineering
KINDER~MORGAN 
Products Pipeline - Pacific Region
1100 W. Town & Country Road
Orange, CA 92868
Office: (714) 560-4614
peter_martin@kindermorgan.com

William Webster
Senior Technical Advisor
ENBRIDGE
2601 Market Place, Suite 400
Harrisburg, PA 17110-9363
Office: (717) 540-8332
Cell: (717) 319-8211
William.Webster@enbridge.com

Doug Dewar, MSc., P.Eng.
Principal Geotechnical / Pipeline Integrity Engineer
Pipeline Systems Integrity
ENBRIDGE
3985 22nd Avenue Prince George BC V2N 1B7
Office: (250) 960-2055
Cell: (250) 613-9392
Doug.Dewar@enbridge.com

Dr. Jens Petter Tronskar
Senior Vice President & Chief Technology Officer
DNV GL Oil & Gas – South East Asia & Australia
16 Science Park Drive
118227 Singapore, Singapore
Office: +65 65083919
Cell: +65 91777605
jens.p.tronskar@dnvgl.com

Chuck Harris
Product Line Director
Global Pipeline Integrity
T.D. Williamson, Inc.
4220 World Houston Pkwy. I Suite 100 I Houston, TX I 77032
Office: (832) 448-7221
Cell: (832) 704-0989
chuck.harris@tdwilliamson.com

Jim Hart
President
SSD, Inc.
10643 Professional Circle, Suite A
Reno, Nevada 89521
Office: (775) 770-1126 Ext. 11
Cell: (775) 224-2250
jim.hart@ssdinc.com

Donald West, L.E.G., L.G.
Engineering Geologist, Program Leader
Golder Associates Inc.
18300 NE Union Hill Road, Suite 200, Redmond, Washington, USA 98052
Office: (206) 316-5618
Cell: (425) 503-8025 |
DWest@golder.com

Dr. Burak Ozturk,
Virtual Integrated Analytics Solutions
1400 Broadfield Blvd., Suite 325
Houston, TX 77084
Office: (832) 301-0881
Cell: (979) 739-0700
bozturk@viascorp.com

Dr. Robin Gordon
Senior Vice President
Microalloying International Inc
9977 West Sam Houston Pkwy North
Suite 140
Houston, TX, 77064
Cell: (936) 494-9766
John.Gordon@sbdinc.com

Dr. Smitha Koduru
Research Engineer
C-FER Technologies (1999) Inc.
3712 Roper Road
Edmonton, Alberta T6B 319
Canada
Office: 1-587-754-2339, ext. 201
S.Koduru@cfertech.com

Dr. David Xu
PG&E Gas Operation | R&D and Innovation
6111 Bollinger Canyon Road
Building Y, 4920F
Mail # BR1Y4D
San Ramon, CA 94583
Office: (925) 328-5843
Cell: (925) 786-9198
dxx2@pge.com