Skip to content
AM Industry Summit > Resources > ASME Advisors

ASME Advisors

These dedicated individuals represent the leaders in 3D technologies advancing aerospace and energy from a broad range of perspectives. They are committed to identifying opportunities to impact more lives and developing resources to address gaps and challenges.


Paul Oldroyd, Technical Fellow, Mfg. & Eng. Process Dev., Bell
Anna Tomzynska, Director Additive Mfg. & Chief Engineer, Boeing
Mark Barfoot, Director of AM Programs, EWI
Todd Grimm, Principal, TA Grimm & Associates
Robert Ghobrial, Technology Fellow, Lockheed Martin
John Vickers, Manager Advanced Materials & Mfg, NASA
Eric Barnes, Additive Manufacturing Fellow, Northrop Grumman
Ryan DeHoff, Group Leader, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Jesse Boyer, Additive Manufacturing Fellow, Pratt & Whitney

For more information or to join the advisors, please email with “ADVISORS” in the subject line.