IPC Conference Chair History and Themes

IPC 1996 Co-Chair - Glen Yungblut Co-Chair – Bob Hill

IPC 1998

Chair – Brian MacNeill

Vice Chair – Hector McFadyen

IPC 2000 Chair – Michael Phelps

Vice Chair – Bob Hill

IPC/IPE 2002

THE POWER OF TECHNOLOGY

Co-Chair – Frank Gareau

Co-Chair – Jake Abes

IPC/IPE 2004

THE POWER OF TECHNOLOGY (Same theme as 2002)

Co-Chair – Jake Abes

Co-Chair – Roman Mortiuk

IPC/IPE 2006

BEYOND TECHNOLOGY

Co-Chair– Kim McCaig

Co-Chair – Allan Murray

IPC 2008

PIPELINES MAKE A WORLD OF DIFFERENCE

Co-Chair– Kim McCaig

Co-Chair – Ken Paulson

IPC 2010

PIPELINES IN A CHANGING WORLD

Co-Chair– Ken Paulson

Co-Chair – Ziad Saad

IPC2012

MEETING THE CHALLENGES

Co-Chair – Ziad Saad

Co-Chair – Ed Seiders

IPC 2014

CHANGING PIPELINE PERFORMANCE

Co-Chair – Ziad Saad

Co-Chair – Pat Vieth

IPC 2016

LEADING and INNOVATING

Co-Chair – Pat Vieth

Co-Chair – Pat Smyth

IPC 2018

Building the Future Now

Co-Chair – Pat Smyth

Co-Chair – Bill Byrd

IPC 2020

Innovating. Collaborating. Sharing Chair – Bill Byrd

Vice Chair – Chris Johnson

IPC 2022 Collaborating for Sustainability

Chair – Chris Johnson

Vice Chair – Joe Paviglianiti

IPC 2024

Chair – Joe Paviglianiti

Vice Chair – Taylor Shie