Skip to content

Contact Us

Business Head – TEC
Jaya Jain
ASME India Pvt. Ltd.,
335, Udyog Vihar, Phase – IV,
Gurgaon – 122015 (Haryana)
Tel: +91 124 4308413
Cell: +91 98110 76661
Email: JainJ@asme.org

Manager, Expositions & Communications
Kristin Barranger
ASME Gas Turbine Segment
Tel: 212-591-8646
barrangerk@asme.org

Manager, Conferences & Events
Laura Herrera
ASME Gas Turbine Segment
11757 Katy Freeway, Suite 380
Houston, TX 77079-1733
Tel: 281-810-5457
herreral@asme.org

Senior Manager, Segment Operations
Angelique Vesey
ASME Gas Turbine Segment (IGTI)
11757 Katy Freeway, Suite 380
Houston, TX 77079-1733 USA
Tel: 281-810-5451
veseya@asme.org

Conference Web Tool Support
Toolboxhelp@asme.org

Copyright Issues and Questions
copyright@asme.org