Skip to content
Provided by ASME Logo The American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Organizing Committee

Conference Chair

Mr. T. S. Kathayat
President & Chief Technical Officer
Welspun Corp Limited

Technical Chair

Mr. Suresh Kumar
Chief Executive Officer
VCS Project Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
B-10, Bajaj Bhawan, Sector-3, Noida

Track Chairs

Track 1: Material, Design & Construction
Mr Raj Kishore

Track 2: Emerging Technology
Mr Manoj Malhotra

Track 3: Integrity Management & Quality Governance
Mr Alok Gurtu

Track 4: City Gas Distribution
Mr GJPN Murthy