Skip to content

Organizing Committee

Jeffrey Bodner
Medtronic Corp
jeff.p.bodner@medtronic.com

Scott Doebling
Los Alamos National Laboratory
doebling@lanl.gov

KevinDowding
Sandia National Laboratories
kjdowdi@sandia.gov

Luis Eca
IST
luis.eca@ist.utl.pt

Tina Morrison
Food and Drug Administration
tina.morrison@fda.hhs.gov

Christopher Roy
Virginia Tech
cjroy@vt.edu

Kate Hyam
ASME
hyamk@asme.org

Ryan Crane
ASME
craner@asme.org

Marian Heller
ASME
hellerm@asme.org