Skip to content
Provided by ASME Logo The American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Organizing Committee

Scott Doebling

Scott Doebling
Conference Chair
Los Alamos National Laboratory
doebling@lanl.gov

Jeffrey Bodner

Jeffrey Bodner
Medtronic Corp
jeff.p.bodner@medtronic.com

Kevin Dowding

Kevin Dowding
Sandia National Laboratories
kjdowdi@sandia.gov

Luis Eca

Luis Eca
IST
luis.eca@ist.utl.pt

Dr. Christopher J. Freitas

Dr. Christopher J. Freitas
Program Director,Computational and Experimental Mechanics
Southwest Research Institute
christopher.freitas@swri.org

Michelle Pagano

Michelle Pagano
ASME
paganom@asme.org

Daniel-Papert

Dan Papert
ASME
papertd@asme.org

Marc Horner

Marc Horner
Sr. Principal Engineer, Healthcare
Ansys
marc.horner@ansys.com

Jeffrey Bischoff

Jeffrey Bischoff
Zmmer Biomet
jeff.bischoff@zimmerbiomet.com

Yassin Hassan

Yassin Hasan
Texas A&M University

Joshua Kaizer

Joshua Kaizer
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Joshua.Kaizer@nrc.gov