Skip to content
IOGPC 2023 > About > Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

Technical Chair
Mr. Bhaskar Pal, Senior General Manager, Engineers India Ltd

Advisor to Technical Chair
Mr. AK Tiwari – Retired Ex-Director O&M Pipelines, Indian Oil Corporation Ltd

Track Chairs:

Track 1: Material, Design & Construction of Onshore & Offshore Pipelines
Mr. Suranjan Ghosh, Senior Manager, Pipeline Engineering

Track 2: Pipeline Integrity Management and Emerging Technology Trends
Mr. Deepak Agarwal, Senior Manager, Indian Oil Corporation Ltd

Track 3: Operation & Maintenance and Health Safety & Environment
P.  Anand Victor – HPCL – DGM

Track 4: Storage & Transportation of New fuels & Challenges in Pipeline Industry
Mr. TJ Sampath Kumar, General Manager, HPCL
Mr. Avinash H Singh

The following pipeline industry veterans shall be in advisory roles to support the Track Chairs:

  • Mr. Bosebabu
  • Mr. Dixit Kadakia
  • Mr. SS Gupta
  • Mr. R. Uprety