Skip to content
Provided by ASME Logo The American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Mohammed F. Daqaq, New York University, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Technical Chair

Oliver J. Meyers, Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Technical Co-chair

Stephen (Andy) Sarles, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

International Co-chair

Wei-Hsin Liao, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Eugenio Dragoni, Università degli Studi diModena e Reggio Emilia, Italy