Skip to content
Provided by ASME Logo The American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Contact Us

 

Manager, Conferences & Events
Laura Herrera
Technical & Engineering Communities (TEC) Operations
11757 Katy Freeway, Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77079-1733
Tel: 281-810-5457
herreral@asme.org

Manager, Expositions & Communications
Kristin Barranger, Manager
Technical & Engineering Communities (TEC) Operations
Tel: 212-591-8646
barrangerk@asme.org

Director
Angelique Vesey
Technical & Engineering Communities (TEC) Operations
11757 Katy Freeway, Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77079-1733 USA
Tel: 281-810-5451
veseya@asme.org

Manager, Conference Web Tool
Stacey Cooper
Conference
Toolboxhelp@asme.org

Coordinator, Conferences & Exhibitions
Ashley Villa
Technical & Engineering Communities (TEC) Operations
11757 Katy Freeway, Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77079-1733 USA
Tel 1 346.203.3502
Villaa@asme.org

Copyright Issues and Questions
copyright@asme.org