Skip to content
Provided by ASME Logo The American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Research Funding Opportunities Panel: NSF and DOE

7/13/2022 | 10:30AM – 12:10PM – Liberty A

Chair: Satwindar S. Sadhal, University of Southern California
Co-Chair: Milind A. Jog, University of Cincinnati
Co-Chair: Mark Kedzierski, National Institute of Standards and Technology

Dr. Ying Sun, Program Director, Thermal Transport Processes Program,
National Science Foundation

Dr. Avi Shultz, Program Manager, Concentrating Solar-Thermal Power (CSP) Program,
U.S. Department of Energy's Solar Energy Technologies Office (SETO)