Skip to content
Provided by ASME Logo The American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Contact Us

Conference Chair
Prof. Philipp Epple
Coburg University of Applied Sciences

Conference Co-Chair
Kamran Siddiqui
University of Western Ontario

Conference Program Manager – ASME
Andrew Koleba

Conference Web Tool Coordinator – ASME
Lori Lee

Conference Copyright Query – ASME