Skip to content
Provided by ASME Logo The American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Organizing Committee

Conference Chairs

Professor Atilla Incecik
Professor of Offshore Engineering
Associate Principal and Executive Dean of the Faculty of Engineering
University of Strathclyde, UK

Technical Program Chair

Professor Krish Thiagarajan Sharman
Endowed Chair in Renewable Energy and Professor
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
University of Massachusetts Amherst