Skip to content
Provided by ASME Logo The American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Organizing Committee

OPTC 2022 Conference Chair
Saurabh Kajaria, MS, MBA
Completions SME, Vault Pressure Control

OPTC 2022 Past Conference Chair
Kyle Richter
Reservoir Engineer, Occidental Petroleum Corporation

OPTC 2022 Incoming Conference Chair
Kali West
Project Engineer, Shell USA

OPTC 2022 Technical Program Chair
Phaneendra "Phani" Kondapi
Affiliate Faculty, Colorado School of Mines
Founder & CEO,

OPTC 2022 Technical Program Co-Chair
Ray (Zhenhua) Rui
China University of Petroleum-Beijing