Skip to content
Provided by ASME Logo The American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Technical Program Representatives

Codes and Standards

TPR

Valery Lacroix
Tractebel Engineering
Boulevard Simon Bolivar, 34-36
1000 Brussels, Belgium
Phone: +27739832
Email: valery.lacroix@tractabel.engie.com

TC Chair

Ryan Crane
ASME
2 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016-5990, USA
Phone: +1-212-591-7004
Email: craner@asme.org

Computer Technology and Bolted Joints

TPR

Bhaskar Shitolé
Wood Canada Limited
1460, AMEC Place,
900, 801 6th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3W3, Canada
Phone: +1-403-513-6741
Email : bhaskar.shitole@woodplc.com

Co-TPR

Hubert LeJeune
CETIM
Phone: +33-0-3-44-67-36-82
Email : hubert.lejeune@cetim.fr

TC Chair

Jerry Waterland
VSP Technologies
8140 Quality Drive
Prince George, VA 23875, USA
Phone: +1-804-541-0812
Email: Jerry.Waterland@vsptechnologies.com

Design and Analysis

TPR

Kannan Subramanian
Stress Engineering Services
3314 Richland Ave
Metarie, LA, 77041, USA
Phone: +1-504-889-8440
Email: ksubramanian@stress.com

Co-TPR

Nathan Barkley
Becht Engineering Co., Inc.
2736 Medina Road, Suite 211D
Medina, OH 44256, USA
Phone: +1-330-451-5283
Email: NBarkley@becht.com

TC Chair

Jaan Taagepera
Chevron Energy Technology Co.
841 Chevron Way
Richmond, CA 94801, USA
Phone: +1-510-242-3405
Email: jaant@chevron.com

Fluid-Structure Interaction

TPR

Enrico Deri
EDF R&D
6 Quai Watier
78401 CHATOU CEDEX, France
Phone: +33-130879173
Email: enrico.deri@edf.fr

Co-TPR

Pierre Moussou
EDF – Lab Paris Saclay
Département Electrotechnique et Mécanique des Structures / IMSIA UMR 9219
7 rue Gaspard Monge
91120 Palaiseau, France
Phone : +33-1-78-19-38-66
Email: pierre.moussou@edf.fr

TC Chair

Tomoyo Taniguchi
Tottori University
Department of Civil Engineering
4-101 Koyama-Minami
Tottori, 680-8552, Japan
Phone: +81-857-31-5287
Email: t_tomoyo@cv.tottori-u.ac.jp

High-Pressure Technology

TPR

Sam Lee
Technip FMC
11740 Katy Freeway
Houston TX, 77079
Phone: +1-281-841-5834
Mobile: +1-713-582-8189
Email: Sam.Lee@technipfmc.com

Co-TPR

Melanie Sarzynski
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
4321 West Sam Houston Parkway North, Suite 190
Houston, TX 77043, USA
Phone: +1 346-312-8528
Email: msarzynski@wje.com

Co-TPR

Charles Becht V
Becht Engineering Co., Inc.
22 Church St.
Liberty Corner, NJ 07938, USA
Phone: +1-908-394-1268
Email: CB5@Becht.com

TC Chair

David Gross
Dominion Engineering, Inc.
12100 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 220
Reston, VA 20191, USA
Phone: +1-703-657-7311
Mobile: +1-301-580-3066
Email: dgross@domeng.com

Materials & Fabrication

TPR

Mark Messner
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 Cass Ave
Lemont, IL 60439, USA
Phone: +1-630-252-6510
Email: messner@anl.gov

Co-TPR

Paul Korinko
Savannah River National Laboratory
Savannah River Site
Aiken, SC 29808, USA
Phone: +1-803-646-6238
Email: paul.korinko@srnl.doe.gov

TC Chair

Michiel Brongers
EMC2
3518 Riverside Dr
Suite 202
Upper Arlington, OH 43221, USA
Phone: +1- 614-787-0572
Email: MBrongers@emc-sq.com

Operations, Applications, and Components

TPR

 

 

Mike Weber
Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und –prüfung (BAM)
Unter den Eichen 44-46
12203 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +49-30-8104-3995
Email: mike.weber@bam.de

TC Chair

Georges Bezdikian
Georges Bezdikian Consulting Co.
13 Avenue Marceau
Le Vesinet 78110, France
Phone: +33-6-2024-6216
Email: georges.bezdikian@orange.fr

Seismic Engineering

TPR

Taichi Matsuoka
Meiji University
1-1-1 Higashimita, Tama-ku, Kawasaki
Kanagawa 214-8571, Japan
Phone: +81-44-934-7365
Email: matsuoka@meiji.ac.jp

TC Chair

Fabrizio Paolacci
Roma Tre University
Department of Engineering
Via Vito Volterra 62 00146,
Rome, Italy
Phone: +39-329-0570703
Email: fabrizio.paolacci@uniroma3.it

ASME Nondestructive Evaluation, Diagnosis and Prognosis (NDPD) Division

Sandra Dugan
Swiss Federal Nuclear Safety Inspectorate ENSI
Mechanical Engineering
Industriestrasse 19
CH-5200 Brugg, Switzerland
phone +41-56-460-8593
Email: sandra.dugan@ensi.ch

Vivek Agarwal
Idaho National Laboratory
2525 N Fremont Ave,
Idaho Falls, ID 83415, USA
Phone: +1-208-526-1107
Email: vivek.agarwal@inl.gov

Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI)

Jonathan Parker
Electric Power Research Institute
1300 WT Harris Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28262, USA
Phone: +1-704-595-2791
Email: jparker@epri.com

Elizabeth Benton
Electric Power Research Institute
1300 WT Harris Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28262, USA
Phone: +1-704-595-2752
Email: ebenton@epri.com

Tutorials and Workshops

Pierre Mertiny
University of Alberta
Mechanical Engineering Department
4-9 Mechanical Engineering Building
Edmonton, Alberta, T6G 2G8, Canada
Phone: +1-780-492-6982
Email: pmertiny@ualberta.ca