Skip to content
Provided by ASME Logo The American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Organizing Committee

General Chair
Jiong Tang
University of Connecticut
jiong.tang@uconn.edu

Program Chair
Qingze Zou
Rutgers University
qzzou@rutgers.edu

Publications Chair
Junmin Wang
University of Texas at Austin
jwang@austin.utexas.edu

Workshops & Tutorials Chair
Manish Kumar
University of Cincinnati
kumarmu@ucmail.uc.edu

Publicity Chair
Chinedum Okwudire
University of Michigan
okwudire@umich.edu

Students and Young Members Chairs
Xu Chen
University of Washington
chx@uw.edu

Beibei Ren
Texas Tech University
beibei.ren@ttu.edu

Invited/Special Sessions Chairs
Kenn Oldham
University of Michigan
oldham@umich.edu

Yunjun Xu
University of Central Florida
yunjun.xu@ucf.edu

Local Arrangement Chair
Xiayun (Sharon) Zhao
University of Pittsburgh
xiayun.zhao@pitt.edu

DSCD Editorial Board Chair
Qian Wang
Pennsylvania State University
quw6@psu.edu