Skip to content
Provided by ASME Logo The American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Organizing Committee

OMAE 2020 Conference Chair

Professor Manhar R. Dhanak
Professor and Chair, Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering
Director, Institute for Ocean and Systems Engineering
Florida Atlantic University, USA

OMAE 2020 Conference Co-Chair

Professor Ronald W. Yeung
Distinguished Professor (E.) of Hydromechanics and Ocean Engineering
University of California at Berkeley, USA

OMAE 2020 Technical Program Chair

Professor Antonio C. Fernandes
Head, Ocean Engineering Program of COPPE/UFRJ LOC (Laborat├│rio de Ondas e Correntes – Waves and Currents Laboratory), Coordinator LabOceano
Director for International Affairs