Skip to content
Provided by ASME Logo The American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Amin Karami
University of Buffalo

Technical Chair

James Gibert
Purdue Univerisity

Technical Co-chair

Shahrzad Towfighian
Binghamton University
State University of New York

International Co-chairs

Wei-Hsin Liao
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR, The People's Republic of China

Bjoern Kiefer
TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Institute of Mechanics und Fluid Dynamics
Freiberg, Germany