Skip to content
Provided by ASME Logo The American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Organizing Committee

Technical Program Co-Chair

Prof. Zhijian (ZJ) Pei
Texas A&M University

Prof. Barbara Linke
University of California Davis<

Host Organizer

Prof. Ihab Ragai
Penn State Behren


Track 1 Additive Manufacturing
Track Chair: Mr. John Vickers, NASA Space Technology Mission Directorate

Track 2 Manufacturing Equipment and Systems
Track Chair: Dr. George Hazelrigg, George Mason University

Track 3 Processes
Track Chair: Dr. Anand Tanikella, Saint Gobain Abrasives

Track 4 Materials
Track Chair: Dr. Frank W. Gayle, NIST

Track 5 Bio and Sustainable Manufacturing
Track Chair: Prof. Tony Schmitz, University of North Carolina Charlotte

Track 6 Posters
Track Chair: Prof. Prof. Barbara Linke, University of California Davis

Track 7 Joint MSEC-NAMRC Symposia
Track Chair: Prof. Zhijian (ZJ) Pei, Texas A&M University
Track Co-Chair: Prof. Livan Fratini, University of Palermo

Track 8 Plenary Sessions
Track Chair: Prof. Zhijian (ZJ) Pei, Texas A&M University

Track 9 Student Manufacturing Design Competition
Track Chair: Moneer Helu, NIST

Track 10 Reusable Abstractions of Manufacturing Processes (RAMP) Competition
Track Chair: KC Morris, NIST
Track Co-Chair: William Z Bernstein, NIST

The conference will be hosted by Pennsylvania State University, The Behrend College.