Skip to content
Digital Twin Summit > Resources > Event Advisory Committee

Event Advisory Committee

By industry, for industry, ASME’s Digital Twin Summit is built by these technical experts and influencers:

Berardino Baratta, Vice President, Projects & Engineering / Sr. Director, Technology Strategy, MxD

Stephan Biller, PhD, CEO, Advanced Manufacturing International

Matthew Bryan, Director, Engineering and Design Process and Tools, Siemens Energy

Maruthi Devarakonda, PhD, Associate / Lead Engineer, Booz Allen Hamilton

Paul Embry, Sr. Scientist, Digital Engineering, L3Harris

Dr. Michael Grieves, Executive VP of Operations / Chief Scientist, Florida Tech

Marc Halpern, PhD, VP Analyst, Gartner

Jennifer Herron, CEO, Action Engineering

Bruce Kaplan, Fellow Logistics Integration and Strategy, LMI

Ed Marotta, PhD, Director- Plant Analytics, Yutime Petroleum

Irene Petrick, PhD, Senior Director of Industrial Innovation, Intel

Jeffrey Reed, Director – Engineering, Northrop Grumman (Aerospace Sys.)

Brian Stone, Manufacturing Excellence Manager at Caterpillar Inc., Caterpillar

John Vickers, Principal Technologist, Space Technology Mission Directorate, NASA

Gillen Young, Chief Architect and Practice Leader for Internet of Things Solutions, AT&T Consulting

Annie Zeng, PhD, Technical Expert, Digital Twin & Artificial Intelligence, Advanced Manufacturing, Ford