Skip to content
Provided by ASME Logo The American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Exhibit Advisory Committee

Dr. Jakob Hermann
IfTA Ingenieurbuero fuer Thermoakustik GmbHIndustriestr.
Groebenzell Germany
Term: 2018-2021

Dr. Leonid Moroz
SoftInWay Inc.
United States
Term: 2017-2020

Gaylord Klammt
Praewest Pr├Ązisionswerkst├Ątten
Term: 2017-2020

Barbara Shea
Concepts NREC
United States
Term: 2018-2021

If you are interested in joining this committee, contact:
Kristin Barranger
ASME International Gas Turbine Institute
Term: Staff Liaison