Skip to content
ICEF 2023 > About > Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

Sundar Krishnan

Dr. Sundar Rajan Krishnan
Professor, University of Alabama
Conference Chair

Dustin Osborne

Dustin Osborne
Staff Researcher, General Motors
Conference Co-Chair

Sibendu Som

Dr. Sibendu Som
Director of the Center for Advanced Propulsion and Power Systems
Argonne National Laboratory
Division Chair

Kelly Senecal

Dr. Kelly Senecal
Owner & Vice President, Convergent Science
Vice Chair & Sponsorship Program Chair