Skip to content

Conference List

21st International Conference on Advanced Vehicle Technologies (AVT)

Alan Mayton

Conference Chair
Alan Mayton
National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health
amayton@cdc.gov

Alberto Doria

Conference Chair
Alberto Doria
University of Padova
alberto.doria@unipd.it

Yu Liangyao

Program Chair
Yu Liangyao
Tsinghua University
yly@tsinghua.edu.cn

Yostin Untaroiu

Program Chair
Costin Untaroiu
Virginia Tech University
costin@vt.edu

39th Computers and Information in Engineering Conference (CIE)

Yan Wang

Conference Chair
Yan Wang
Georgia Institute of Technology
yan.wang@me.gatech.edu

Jitesh Panchal

Program Chair
Jitesh Panchal
Purdue University
panchal@purdue.edu

45th Design Automation Conference (DAC)

Scott Ferguson

Conference Chair
Scott Ferguson
North Carolina State University
scott_ferguson@ncsu.edu

Pingfeng Wang

Program Chair
Pingfeng Wang
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
pingfeng@illinois.edu

16th International Conference on Design Education (DEC)

Andrew Olewnik

Conference Chair
Andrew Olewnik
University at Buffalo
olewnik@buffalo.edu

Jose Lugo

Program Chair
Jose Lugo
Universidad de Puerto Rico
jose.lugo2@upr.edu

24th Design for Manufacturing and the Life Cycle Conference (DFMLC)

William Z. Bernstein

Conference Chair
William Z. Bernstein
NIST
William.bernstein@nist.gov

Cassandra Telenko

Program Chair
Cassandra Telenko
Georgia Institute of Technology
cassandra@gatech.edu
Special Session Chair

Devarajan Ramanujan

Program Chair
Devarajan Ramanujan
Aarhus University
devr@eng.au.dk

31st International Conference on Design Theory and Methodology (DTM)

Julie Linsey

Conference Chair
Julie Linsey
Georgia Institute of Technology
julie.linsey@me.gatech.edu\

Scarlett Miller

Program Chair
Scarlett Miller
Pennsylvania State University
scarlettmiller@psu.edu

43rd Mechanisms and Robotics Conference (MR)

Craig Lusk

Conference Chair
Craig Lusk
University of South Florida
clusk2@usf.edu

Program Co-Chair
Charles J. Kim
Bucknell University
cjk019@bucknell.edu

Pinhas Ben-Tzvi

Program Co-Chair
Pinhas Ben-Tzvi
Virginia Tech University
bentzvi@vt.edu

13th International Conference on Micro- and Nanosystems (MNS) (Conference)

Prof. Yong Shi

Conference Chair
Prof. Yong Shi
Stevens Institute of Technology
yshi2@stevens.edu

Prof. Gou-Jun Wang

Program Chair
Prof. Gou-Jun Wang
National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan
gjwang@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

15th International Conference on Multibody Systems, Nonlinear Dynamics, and Control (MSNDC)

Tamas Kalmar-Nagy

Conference Chair
Tamas Kalmar-Nagy
Budapest University of Technology and Economics
kalmarnagy@gmail.com

Ilinca Stanciulescu

Conference Co-Chair
Ilinca Stanciulescu
Rice University
ilinca@rice.edu

Fransisco J. González Varela

Program Chair
Fransisco J. González Varela
University of A Coruña (Spain)
f.gonzalez@udc.es

31th Conference on Mechanical Vibration and Noise (VIB)

Jiong Tang

Conference Chair
Jiong Tang
University of Connecticut
Jiong.tang@uconn.edu

Lei Zuo

Program Chair
Lei Zuo
Virginia Tech University
leizuo@vt.edu

2019 International Power Transmission and Gearing Conference (PTG)

Qi Fan

Conference Chair
Qi Fan
Gleason Corporation
qfan@gleason.com

David Talbot

Program Chair
David Talbot
Ohio State University
Talbot.11@osu.edu

MESA 2019 — 15th IEEE/ASME International Conference on Mechatronic and Embedded Systems and Applications

Po Ting Lin

General Chair
Prof. Po Ting Lin
National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
potinglin@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Ching-Yuan Chang

General Co-Chair
Prof. Ching-Yuan Chang
National Taipei University of Technology
chang@mail.ntut.edu.tw

Chris Pretty

Program Chair (Vice Chair)
Prof. Chris Pretty
University of Canterbury
chris.pretty@canterbury.ac.nz