Skip to content
Provided by ASME Logo The American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Conference List

23rd International Conference on Advanced Vehicle Technologies (AVT)

Liangyao Yu

Conference Chair
Liangyao Yu
Tsinghua University
yly@tsinghua.edu.cn

Yostin Untaroiu

Conference Co-Chair
Costin Untaroiu
Virginia Tech University

Luis Munoz

Program Chair
Luis Munoz
Universidad de los Andes, Colombia
lui-muno@uniandes.edu.co

41st Computers and Information in Engineering Conference (CIE)

Mahesh Mani

Conference Chair
Mahesh Mani
U.S. Department of Energy

Paul W. Witherell

Conference Co-Chair
Paul W. Witherell
National Institute of Standards and Technology

47th Design Automation Conference (DAC)

Bryony DuPont

Conference Chair
Bryony DuPont
Oregon State University
Bryony.DuPont@oregonstate.edu

Julian Norato

Program Chair
Julian Norato
University of Connecticut
julian.norato@uconn.edu

18th International Conference on Design Education (DEC)

Mohammad Fazelpour

Conference Chair
Mohammad Fazelpour
University of Maryland
mfazelp@umd.edu

Elizabeth Starkey

Program Chair
Elizabeth Starkey
The Pennsylvania State University
ems413@psu.edu

26th Design for Manufacturing and the Life Cycle Conference (DFMLC)

Deverajan Ramanujan

Conference Chair
Deverajan Ramanujan
Aarhus University
devr@eng.au.dk

Junfeng Ma

Program Chair
Junfeng Ma
Mississippi State University

Daniel Cooper

Program Co-Chair
Daniel Cooper
University of Michigan
drcooper@umich.edu

33rd International Conference on Design Theory and Methodology (DTM)

Dr. Tahira Reid Smith

Conference Chair
Dr. Tahira Reid Smith
Purdue University
tahira@purdue.edu

Joshua Summers

Program Chair
Joshua Summers
University of Texas at Dallas

45th Mechanisms and Robotics Conference (MR)

Chin-Hsing Kuo

Conference Chair
Chin-Hsing Kuo
University of Wollongong, Australia
chkuo@uow.edu.au

Just Herder

Conference Co-Chair
Just Herder
Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
J.L.Herder@tudelft.nl

Leila Notash

Program Chair
Leila Notash
Queen's University, Canada

Guangbo Hao

Program Co-Chair
Guangbo Hao
University College Cork, Ireland

15th International Conference on Micro- and Nanosystems (MNS)

Hanna Cho

Conference Chair
Hanna Cho
The Ohio State University

Kamran Shavezipur

Conference Chair
Mohammad (Kamran) Shavezipur
Southern Illinois University
mshavez@siue.edu

17th International Conference on Multibody Systems, Nonlinear Dynamics, and Control (MSNDC)

Johannes Gerstmayr

Program Chair
Johannes Gerstmayr
Universität Innsbruck, Austria
johannes.gerstmayr@uibk.ac.at

Sachin Goyal

Conference Co-Chair
Sachin Goyal
University of California
sgoyal2@ucmerced.edu

Richard Wiebe

Conference Co-Chair
Richard Wiebe
University of Washington
rwiebe@uw.edu

José Escalona

Program Chair
José Escalona
Miami University

James Chagdes

Program Co-Chair
James Chagdes
Miami University
james.chagdes@miamioh.edu

33rd Conference on Mechanical Vibration and Noise (VIB)

Adam Brink

Conference Chair
Adam Brink
Sandia National Laboratories
arbrink@sandia.gov

Peter Coffin

Technical Program Chair
Peter Coffin
Sandia National Laboratories
pcoffin@sandia.gov

MESA 2021 – 17th IEEE/ASME International Conference on Mechatronic and Embedded Systems and Applications

Chris Petty

Conference and Program Chair
Chris Petty
University of Canterbury, New Zealand
chris.pretty@canterbury.ac.nz

Abhijit Nagchaudhuri

Program Chair
Abhijit Nagchaudhuri
University of Maryland Eastern Shore