Skip to content
Provided by ASME Logo The American Society of Mechanical Engineers

Conference List

22nd International Conference on Advanced Vehicle Technologies (AVT)

Alberto Doria

Conference Chair
Alberto Doria
University of Padova
alberto.doria@unipd.it

Alberto Doria

Conference Co-Chair
Liangyao Yu
Tsinghua University
yly@tsinghua.edu.cn

Yostin Untaroiu

Program Chair
Costin Untaroiu
Virginia Tech University
costin@vt.edu

40th Computers and Information in Engineering Conference (CIE)

Jitesh Panchal

Conference Chair
Jitesh Panchal
Purdue University
panchal@purdue.edu

Mahesh Mani

Program Chair
Mahesh Mani
Allegheny Science & Technology
mahesh.mani@ee.doe.gov

46th Design Automation Conference (DAC)

Pingfeng Wang

Conference Chair
Pingfeng Wang
University of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign
pingfeng@illinois.edu

Bryony DuPont

Program Chair
Bryony DuPont
Oregon State University
Bryony.DuPont@oregonstate.edu

17th International Conference on Design Education (DEC)

José Lugo

Conference Chair
José Lugo
Universidad de Puerto Rico
jose.lugo2@upr.edu

Mohammad Fazelpour

Program Chair
Mohammad Fazelpour
University of Maryland
mfazelp@umd.edu

25th Design for Manufacturing and the Life Cycle Conference (DFMLC)

William Z. Bernstein

Conference Chair
William Z. Bernstein
National Inst of Standards & Technology
William.bernstein@nist.gov

Deverajan Ramanujan

Program Chair
Deverajan Ramanujan
Aarhus University
devr@eng.au.dk
 

32nd International Conference on Design Theory and Methodology (DTM)

Scarlett Miller

Conference Chair
Dr. Scarlett Miller
Pennsylvania State University
scarlettmiller@psu.edu

Dr. Tahira Reid

Program Chair
Dr. Tahira Reid
Purdue University
tahira@purdue.edu

44th Mechanisms and Robotics Conference (MR)

Phil Voglewede

Conference Chair
Phil Voglewede
Marquette University
philip.voglewede@marquette.edu

Program Co-Chair
Pinhas Ben-Tzvi
Virginia Tech
bentzvi@vt.edu

Leila Notash

Program Co-Chair
Leila Notash
Queens University
leila.notash@queensu.ca

14th International Conference on Micro- and Nanosystems (MNS) (Conference)

Gou-Jen Wang

Conference Chair
Gou-Jen Wang
National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan
gjwang@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

Hanna Cho

Program Chair
Hanna Cho
The Ohio State University
cho.867@osu.edu

Mohammad Shavezipur

Program Co-Chair
Mohammad Shavezipur
Southern Illinois University
mshavez@siue.edu

16th International Conference on Multibody Systems, Nonlinear Dynamics, and Control (MSNDC)

Dan Negrut

Conference Co-Chair
Dan Negrut
University of Wisconsin-Madison
negrut@wisc.edu

Pierangelo Masarati

Conference Co-Chair
Pierangelo Masarati
Politecnico Di Milano
pierangelo.masarati@polimi.it

Sachin Goyal

Program Chair
Sachin Goyal
University of California
sgoyal2@ucmerced.edu

Francisco J. González

Program Co-Chair
Francisco J. González
University of A Coruña (Spain)
f.gonzalez@udc.es

Richard Wiebe

Program Co-Chair
Richard Wiebe
University of Washington
rwiebe@uw.edu

32nd Conference on Mechanical Vibration and Noise (VIB)

Venkat Ramakrishnan

Conference Chair
Venkat Ramakrishnan
Chrysler Group LLC
venkat.ramakrishnan@fcagroup.com

Rickey Caldwell

Program Chair
Rickey Caldwell
Merrimack College
caldwellr@merrimack.edu

Adam Brink

Program Co-Chair
Adam Brink
Sandia National Laboratories
arbrink@sandia.gov

24th Reliability, Stress Analysis and Failure Prevention Conference (RSAFP)

Erol Sancaktar

Conference and Program Chair
Erol Sancaktar
Akron University
erol@uakron.edu