Skip to content
About
Turbo Expo 2023 > About > Contact Us

Contact Us

Manager, Conferences & Events
Amy Street, CMP
Technical & Engineering Communities (TEC) Operations
11757 Katy Freeway, Suite 1500
Houston TX 77079-1733 USA
Tel: 281-810-5450
streeta@asme.org

Manager, TEC Sales and Expositions 
For questions regarding the exhibition, sponsorships and advertising.
Kristin Barranger, CEM
Technical & Engineering Communities (TEC) Operations
Tel: 212-591-8646
barrangerk@asme.org

Senior Manager, Technical & Engineering Communities (TEC) Operations
Laura Herrera, CMP
Technical & Engineering Communities (TEC) Operations
11757 Katy Freeway, Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77079-1733
Tel: 281-810-5457
herreral@asme.org

Director
Angelique Vesey
Technical & Engineering Communities (TEC) Operations
11757 Katy Freeway, Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77079-1733 USA
Tel: 281-810-5451
veseya@asme.org

Senior Manager, Conference E-Tools
Stacey Cooper
Conference
Toolboxhelp@asme.org

Copyright Issues and Questions
copyright@asme.org