Skip to content

Tracks & Track Chairs

Track Track Name   Name Affiliation
1 Heterogeneous Integration Track Chair Gamal Refai-Ahmad AMD
Track Co-Chair Amanie Abdelmessih California Baptist University
Track Co-Chair Jin Yang Samsung Semiconductors
Track Co-Chair Timothy Chainer IBM Research
2 Data Centers and Modular Edge Systems Track Chair Chen Cheng Meta Inc.
Track Co-Chair Jayati Athavale Meta Inc.
Track Co-Chair Solomon Adera Solomon Adera
Track Co-Chair Anil Yuksel Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Track Co-Chair Hyoungsoon Lee Chung-Ang University
3 Electronics Packaging Track Chair Patrick McCluskey University of Maryland
Track Co-Chair Abhishek Deshpande Qualcomm Technologies, Inc.
Track Co-Chair Pavan Rajmane Qualcomm Technologies, Inc.
Track Co-Chair Sven Rzepka Fraunhofer ENAS (Germany)
Track Co-Chair David Huitink University of Arkansas
4 Power/RF Electronics and Photonics Track Chair Michael Fish Army Research Laboratory
Track Co-Chair Winston Zhang University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Track Co-Chair Nazli Donmezer Bogazici University
Track Co-Chair Jungwan Cho Sungkyunkwan University (Korea)
Track Co-Chair Bikramjit Chatterjee Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Track Co-Chair Emre Gurpinar Sikorsky Aircraft
5 Multiscale Thermal Transport and Energy Storage Track Chair Ron Warzoha United States Naval Academy
Track Co-Chair Jorge Padilla Google
Track Co-Chair Hyejin Jang Seoul National University
Track Co-Chair Adam Wilson Army Research Laboratory
Track Co-Chair Nenad Milkovic University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
6 Flexible, Wearable, and Printed Electronics Track Chair Benjamin Leever Air Force Research Laboratory
Track Co-Chair Beth Paquette NASA
Track Co-Chair Pradeep Lall Auburn University
Track Co-Chair Kyungjin Kim University of Connecticut
Track Co-Chair Sheng Xu University of California San Diego
Track Co-Chair Daniel Hines Raytheon Technologies
7 Transportation Systems, AI and Machine Learning Track Chair Joyce Weiner Intel Corporation
Track Chair Fabian Welschinger Robert Bosch GmbH
Track Co-Chair Przemyslaw Jakub Gromala Robert Bosch GmbH
8 Interactive Presentations Track Chair Georges Pavlidis University of Connecticut
Track Co-Chair Tiwei Wei Purdue University
Track Co-Chair Solomon Adera University of Michigan
9 Panels, Tutorials, and Workshops Track Chair Victor Chiriac Global Cooling Technology Group, LLC
Track Co-Chair Raffaele Luca Amalfi SEGUENTE